Health Economics Group, Inc.
Engineering Economical Benefit Solutions Since 1978


 

Contact Us

 

Health Economics Group, Inc.
1050 University Avenue, Suite A
Rochester, NY 14607
585-241-9500 (Greater Rochester Area)
800-666-6690 (outside the Greater Rochester Area)
585-241-9518 (FAX)
Contact us today.

 

To Reach:

Sales/GASB45
Len Lanphear - Ext. 347 - Email: llanphear@heginc.com

Client Services Coordinator
Mary Ann Strohmeyer - Ext. 317 - Email: mstrohmeyer@heginc.com

Dental Claims
Ext. 501 - Email: dental@heginc.com

Dental Claims Supervisor
Barbara Klump - Ext. 321 - Email: bklump@heginc.com

Flexible Spending/Cafeteria Claims
Ext. 504 - Email: flex@heginc.com

Enrollment Changes
Michelle Koneski - Ext. 340 - Email: enrollment@heginc.com

COBRA
Judy Barone - Ext. 302 - Email: jbarone@heginc.com

Management Fees/Billing
Katie Ford - Ext. 304 - Email: kford@heginc.com

Plan Operations
Cathy McMillen - Ext. 311 - Email: cmcmillen@heginc.com

5500 Information
Mary Ann Strohmeyer - Ext. 317 - Email: mstrohmeyer@heginc.com

Company President
Stephen D. Hooper - Ext. 309 - Email: sdhooper@heginc.com

 

 

 



 

Home
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Health Economics Group, Inc.
1050 University Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
585-241-9500
800-666-6690